NFL 2019 Divisional playoff schedule for AFC and NFC

The Divisional playoff picture is set after the 2019 wild card games. The Indianapolis Colts and Dallas Cowboys advanced to the playoffs’ nest round in January 5. Los Angeles Chargers and Philadelphia Eagles clinched the divisional round in January 6. The divisional playoff winners advance to next week’s AFC and NFC conference championship game. Here are the 2019 divisional playoff games start time, date, TV channel and stadium below.

Wild card 2019 results

Saturday, January 5:

Indianapolis Colts 21 Houston Texans 7
Dallas Cowboys 24 Seattle Seahawks 22

Sunday, January 6:

Los Angeles Chargers 23 Baltimore Ravens 17
Philadelphia Eagles 16 Chicago Bears 15

Divisional playoff schedule for AFC 2019 time, date, TV channel and location

(6) Indianapolis Colts at (1) Kansas City Chiefs
Saturday, Jan. 12 4:35 p.m. ET, NBC, Arrowhead Stadium

(5) Los Angeles Chargers at (2) New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan. 13, 1:05 p.m. ET, CBS, Gillette Stadium

Divisional playoff schedule for NFC 2019 time, date, TV channel and location

(6) Philadelphia Eagles at (1) New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Jan. 13, 4:40 p.m. ET, Fox, Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams
Date: Saturday, Jan. 12, start time 8:15 p.m. ET, TV Fox location Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *